Sedii

Clinica DRM – România

Clinica București

Str. Vlaicu Voda 7A

Sector 3

031241 București

 

Drăgășani

Strada Doctor Dumitru Bagdazar 31

245700 Drăgășani

Vâlcea

 

Clinica DRM – Italia

Venezia

Cannaregio, 5557
Salizada San Cancian
Tel: 041 5209160
Email: venezia@clinicadrm.it

 

Mestre

Via A. da Mestre, 19
Tel: 0421 81049
Email: mestre@clinicadrm.it

 

Padova

Via Venezia, 90/A
Tel: 049 8073456
Email: padova@clinicadrm.it

 

Rovigo

Via A. Mario, 5
Tel: 0425 21277
Email: rovigo@clinicadrm.it

 

Caorle

Via Ferrara, 7/A
Tel: 0421 81049
Email: caorle@clinicadrm.it

 

Trento

Via Piave, 38
Tel: 0461 932222
Email: trento@clinicadrm.it

 

Vicenza

Contra’ Porta Padova, 101
Tel: 0444 514594
Email: vicenza@clinicadrm.it